Plano, TX – Hot Air Balloon Festival

Image

My first hot air balloon festival, ever! It was amazing. A friend and I decided to wake up at 5AM in the morning and drive 40 mins to Plano. Just to see a balloon festival (sunrise). Oh believe me, it was worth it. I’ve never been to one and I didn’t know what to expect. The environment and the whole event was breathtaking. I would definitely go again next year or whenever and where ever it would be. I hope you all enjoy the pictures. Instead of posting it one-by-one. I placed all of the images into one photo and used it as a collage. Just to save some posting time.

Tyson Pham

Leave a Reply

