The beginning of a new journey

Angry Dog

I’m going to try and build a book about Dallas. I know there are plenty of amazing books out there that are about Dallas, but I’m hoping to do mine differently. This book will be out of the box and original. Something that no one had ever done before. I want to get down and dirty and get the most insane pictures that no one had ever seen or even dream of seeing when they step foot in Dallas, TX. Dallas isn’t small, so I’m hoping to go two years with this project.

Leave a Reply

